Bethel University

Print Element
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
First Day of Tutoring for Fall Semester
Academic Center - Room 001
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
William Potter: Guest Artist Exhibition
Weaver Art Gallery/Everest-Rohrer Fine Arts Center
William Potter: Guest Artist Reception
Weaver Art Gallery/Everest-Rohrer Fine Arts Center
Operatic Irregulars
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium
Sat, Sep 7
50th Soccer Reunion
-
Morey Soccer Field, Bethel University
Alumni Softball Reunion
GardnerField
Operatic Irregulars
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Spiritual Emphasis Week
-
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Spiritual Emphasis Week (morning)
-
Thu, Sep 12
Spiritual Emphasis Week (morning)
-
Fri, Sep 13
Spiritual Emphasis Week (morning)
-
Sat, Sep 14
ACT Testing
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Jazz Ensemble
1700 E. Mishawaka Ave, South Bend, IN 46615
Sat, Sep 21
Jazz Ensemble
1700 E. Mishawaka Ave, South Bend, IN 46615
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Thu, Sep 26
Sat, Sep 28
Fall Studio Play: Three Sisters
Paqui and Brian Kelly Auditorium
Fall Studio Play: Three Sisters
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Service Day
-
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Alumni Dinner