Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Music Faculty Recital
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Choral Concert
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium

Tickets: $7 adults, $5 students and seniors (taxes and fees for sales not included)

You can request tickets for Bethel University Indiana events by calling 574.807.7080 or make inquiries at 574.807.7747.

Or order tickets online now.

Box office hours are Monday - Friday, 1-5 p.m.

Located in the upper level of the Everest-Rohrer Chapel/Fine Arts Center, Mishawaka, Indiana.


Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Glass Show
Weaver Art Gallery

Through Jan. 27

Subscribe to Alerts Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium

By Ken Ludwig


Tickets: $15 adults; $13 students and seniors (taxes and fees for sales not included)

You can request theatre tickets for Bethel University Indiana events by calling 574.807.7080 or make inquiries at 574.807.7747.

Or order tickets online now.

Box office hours are Monday - Friday, 1-5 p.m.

Located in the upper level of the Everest-Rohrer Chapel/Fine Arts Center, Mishawaka, Indiana.


Fri, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium

By Ken Ludwig


Tickets: $15 adults; $13 students and seniors (taxes and fees for sales not included)

You can request theatre tickets for Bethel University Indiana events by calling 574.807.7080 or make inquiries at 574.807.7747.

Or order tickets online now.

Box office hours are Monday - Friday, 1-5 p.m.

Located in the upper level of the Everest-Rohrer Chapel/Fine Arts Center, Mishawaka, Indiana.


Sat, Nov 6
Subscribe to Alerts Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium

By Ken Ludwig


Tickets: $15 adults; $13 students and seniors (taxes and fees for sales not included)

You can request theatre tickets for Bethel University Indiana events by calling 574.807.7080 or make inquiries at 574.807.7747.

Or order tickets online now.

Box office hours are Monday - Friday, 1-5 p.m.

Located in the upper level of the Everest-Rohrer Chapel/Fine Arts Center, Mishawaka, Indiana.

Subscribe to Alerts Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium

By Ken Ludwig


Tickets: $15 adults; $13 students and seniors (taxes and fees for sales not included)

You can request theatre tickets for Bethel University Indiana events by calling 574.807.7080 or make inquiries at 574.807.7747.

Or order tickets online now.

Box office hours are Monday - Friday, 1-5 p.m.

Located in the upper level of the Everest-Rohrer Chapel/Fine Arts Center, Mishawaka, Indiana.


Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Fine Arts
  • Adult and Graduate
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Closings
  • Undergraduate
  • Alumni Events