Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Subscribe to Alerts Pilot Preview Day
The Admission Office hosts prospective students & their families on campus
Fri, Jul 17
Subscribe to Alerts Give Back Gala

The third annual Give Back Gala on July 17, 2020, at 5:30 p.m., will be a virtual event and simulcast, with JC Watts as the keynote speaker. Due to COVID-19 social distancing restrictions, the Gala will have custom pre-event content for our online audience, including student and alumni stories and a live master of ceremonies. Watts will be speaking from campus to a small, in-person audience, which will be simulcast for virtual viewers.

Virtual Tickets are available for $50 (suggested donation)* with $45 of every ticket counting as a tax-deductible gift. Register to attend by July 8 to receive a premium Gala pack, mailed to enjoy during the event. Registration is required for everyone.

*We understand many in the community have been impacted financially by the COVID-19 crisis. Because we do not want cost to be a barrier to attendance, we have underwriting to assist with ticket cost. Registrants should indicate their selection when they sign up online.

Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Fine Arts
  • Adult and Graduate
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Closings
  • Undergraduate
  • Alumni Events