Campus Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Music Department Christmas Chapel
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
72nd Annual Christmas Concert
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium
Sat, Dec 7
72nd Annual Christmas Concert
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium
Founders Reception
-
Dining Commons
72nd Annual Christmas Concert
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Fall Book Buy Back
-
The Campus Store
Wed, Dec 11
Fall Book Buy Back
-
The Campus Store
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Fine Arts
  • Adult and Graduate
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Closings
  • Undergraduate
  • Alumni Events

Summer Hours

December 12, 2019-January 9, 2020
  • Thur., Dec. 12: 8 am-6 pm
  • Fri., Dec. 13: 9: am-4 pm
  • Sat.-Sun., Dec. 14-15: Closed
  • Mon.-Thur., Dec. 16-19: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Fri., Dec. 20: 9 am - Noon
  • Sat.-Wed., Dec. 21-Jan. 1: Closed
  • Thur., Jan. 2: 9 am-4:30 pm
  • Fri., Jan. 3: 9 am-4 pm
  • Sat.-Sun., Jan. 4-5: Closed
  • Mon.-Wed., Jan. 6-8: 9 am-5 pm

Fall Campus Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday: Noon - 4 p.m.                                           

Sunday: Closed